So I’ve already got three tattoos and (it’s true what they say, they’re addictive) I’m ready for another.

I’d like to get a fourth tattoo in 2009, and have finally decided what the art for it will be.

I plan on getting this image tattooed just above my ass crack:

Just imagine seeing this directly above my hairy ass crack.

EXHIBIT A: Just imagine seeing this directly above my hairy behind.

Pretty cool, right?

And then I figured I’d try and convince my girlfriend to get this image tattooed on her stomach, just above her crotch:

And this just above your girlfriend's crotch.

EXHIBIT B: My girlfriend's future tattoo.

I figure with these tattoos adorning our naked bodies it’ll make for some really freakish mutant sex.

Not like we don’t have that already.

Is oral from Walrus Man actually anal?

-Shady

