Remember about a month ago when I wrote this post here, about a stupid-ass family who named their kids Adolf Hitler Campbell, JoyceLynn Aryan Nation Campbell and Honszlynn Hinler Jeannie Campbell?

And you remember how I said that someone should take these kids away from these assholes, because naming your children after Nazis is clearly child abuse?

Well, someone listened!

The New Jersey Division of Youth and Family Services will only say they felt the children were in danger, but the children’s mother, Deborah Campbell, suspects it “…has to do with their names.”

NO SHIT, BITCH!

Taking these kids away isn’t going far enough, if you ask me. I think the parents should be given the Barker Treatment: “Remember to have your racist trash spayed and neutered.”

Still, according to these rednecks they aren’t Nazis at all, they just really like the names “Adolf Hitler,” “Aryan Nation” and “Honszlynn Hinler.” Oh, and did I mention their father, Heath, has a tattoo of a SWASTIKA?

But no, they’re clearly not Nazis.

Like a wiseman once said: “March ‘em all into the ocean.”

Come to think of it, I said that.

“Natsie” was my favorite “Happy Days” character,

-Shady

