Back when I was living in Columbus, Ohio my friends and I started a quote wall. Whenever a bit of brilliance (or otherwise) poured out of someone’s mouth, somebody would yell “Quote!” thus nominating it for Quote Board status. The quote then had to be seconded by someone (it almost always was), and then it would be written down to be forever immortalized on the Quote Board.

This is the modern day equivalent of that classic piece of my past.

QUOTE BOARD:

Justin: “Let me read you this email I just got: ‘I dislike the chance of marring this night like an old granny with her handicraft on her knees. I am young and sexy and I want your male attention. Do you wish me to be obedient and nice, or do you want me to get over you and make you moan with delight? Enjoy my profile to start with and contact me. Let us make this night absolutely mind-blowing!‘”

Kathy: “Is Bill writing you emails again?”

Kathy, 1/5/13

I wish Bill would send me emails like that,

-Shady