Jacob Weisberg's Slate podcast

…mostly because I have a zero-tolerance policy when it comes to racists, xenophobes, narcissists, misogynists, fascists, sexual predators, pathological liars, and overall assholes. Donald Trump is all of those things.

Donald Trump will never be my president, but that’s not going to stop me from watching him like a hawk over the next four years, nor will it stop me from pointing out and criticizing his blatant hypocrisies, his appalling policies, and his awful nature.

I’ve already started this process by subscribing to Jacob Weisberg’s Slate podcast titled Trumpcast. Each episode explores another new terrifying aspect of the Asshole Elect.

So, if you’re also not interested in giving him a chance, if you too plan on remaining vigilant against this terrible man for the next four years, I encourage you to subscribe.

Learn more here.

Starting to feel like Wayne again,

-Shady

